It will be amazingly beautiful

In this moment of pain the Lord said to me, “The wonderful end to your story is visible and present to me. I see the whole thing and it’s beautiful. You are not yet in a position to see it. This moment fits into it, and needs to be right where it is, or the whole thing would be different, less beautiful, and fall apart. I see deeply into this moment and I see the seeds of the ending within it. You cannot have that ending without this moment. You will have that ending not despite this moment but because of it, I assure you. This is as true for you, my son, as it was for my Son, Jesus. Believe and trust.”

This entry was posted in Beatitudes, Faith, Fifth Sorrowful Mystery, First Glorious Mystery, Fortitude (Courage), Gifts of the Holy Spirit, Glorious Mysteries, Hope, Poor in Spirit, Power of God, Prayer, Purification, Rosary, Sorrowful Mysteries, Suffering, Theological Virtues and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

